Robin Hood 2019 -2020


13 December - 5 January 2020 , Various Times


ROBIN HOOD…. The story of men in tights! What’s not to like!

Deep in the depths of Sherwood Forest lurks an evil Witch. Infuriated by the presence of Robin Hood and his band of faithful followers continuously stomping around her native undergrowth, she makes a deal with the unpopular Sheriff of Nottingham to rid Sherwood of anyone seen wearing Lincoln green.

However, Robin will not desert his true love Maid Marian or fail to respond to the Sheriff’s hostile intentions towards her. ‘Not-Much-Use’ the Miller and his Mum ‘Dame Millie Muffin’, who run the local bakery, join Robin’s band to add plenty of laughs and panto slapstick, no doubt with a few fresh cream cakes thrown in for good measure.

With all the traditional panto pandemonium wrapped up in beautiful costumes and stunning scenery, join in the merrie-making and revel in the festive spirit at Leicester’s Little Theatre!

ROBIN HOOD…. The story of men in tights! What’s not to like! Robin’s bow and arrow is all set to hit another panto bullseye – I don’t know about you, but my heart’s all aquiver!


Tickets: £ 15.50 Standard £16.50 Premium (Child: £ 13.00 Standard £14.00 Premium)

Book Tickets

Fri 13th Dec 7:00pm Book Tickets
Sat 14th Dec 2:30pm Sold Out
Sat 14th Dec 7:00pm Book Tickets
Sun 15th Dec 1:00pm Book Tickets
Sun 15th Dec 5:30pm Book Tickets
Thu 19th Dec 7:00pm Book Tickets
Fri 20th Dec 7:00pm Book Tickets
Sat 21st Dec 2:30pm Book Tickets
Sat 21st Dec 7:00pm Book Tickets
Sun 22nd Dec 1:00pm Book Tickets
Sun 22nd Dec 5:30pm Book Tickets
Mon 23rd Dec 7:00pm Book Tickets
Fri 27th Dec 7:00pm Book Tickets
Sat 28th Dec 2:30pm Book Tickets
Sat 28th Dec 7:00pm Book Tickets
Sun 29th Dec 1:00pm Book Tickets
Sun 29th Dec 5:30pm Book Tickets
Mon 30th Dec 7:00pm Book Tickets
Thu 2nd Jan 7:00pm Book Tickets
Fri 3rd Jan 7:00pm Book Tickets
Sat 4th Jan 2:30pm Book Tickets
Sat 4th Jan 7:00pm Book Tickets
Sun 5th Jan 1:00pm Book Tickets
Sun 5th Jan 5:30pm Book Tickets

Coming Soon

See All