Mother Goose


14 December - 6 January 2018/2019 , Various Times


This year we are presenting a new, sparkling production of the ‘MOTHER GOOSE’. All of the familiar elements of our popular family Pantomime will be included. So prepare to be dazzled with stunning costumes and colourful scenery. Be entertained with song, dance, and comedy with lots of audience participation. Expect laughs aplenty with the return of The Little Theatre’s favourite Dame, John Bale as Mother Goose. We don’t know about you… but we can’t wait!


Tickets: £ 15.50 (Child: £ 13.00)

Book Tickets

Fri 14th Dec 7:00pm Book Tickets
Sat 15th Dec 2:30pm Book Tickets
Sat 15th Dec 7:00pm Book Tickets
Sun 16th Dec 1:00pm Book Tickets
Sun 16th Dec 5:30pm Book Tickets
Thu 20th Dec 7:00pm Book Tickets
Fri 21st Dec 7:00pm Book Tickets
Sat 22nd Dec 2:30pm Book Tickets
Sat 22nd Dec 7:00pm Book Tickets
Sun 23rd Dec 1:00pm Book Tickets
Sun 23rd Dec 5:30pm Book Tickets
Thu 27th Dec 7:00pm Book Tickets
Fri 28th Dec 7:00pm Book Tickets
Sat 29th Dec 2:30pm Book Tickets
Sat 29th Dec 7:00pm Book Tickets
Sun 30th Dec 1:00pm Book Tickets
Sun 30th Dec 5:30pm Book Tickets
Thu 3rd Jan 7:00pm Book Tickets
Fri 4th Jan 7:00pm Book Tickets
Sat 5th Jan 2:30pm Book Tickets
Sat 5th Jan 7:00pm Book Tickets
Sun 6th Jan 1:00pm Book Tickets
Sun 6th Jan 5:30pm Book Tickets

Coming Soon

See All