Cinderella 2020-21


11 December - 3 January 2021 , Various times


Join us for the magical tale of Cinderella.

We set our story in France, where we meet Cinderella at the crumbling Chateau de broke. In need of a Parisian makeover is her wicked stepmother Ma-Dame Fifi and her beautiful but spiteful daughters, Bella and Donna.

Will Cinderella ever arrive at the Royal Ball and meet her prince Charming? Perhaps she will with some assistance from her faithful friend Buttons and a little panto magic from her very own Fairy godmother.

A glittering feast for the eyes and all the usual panto mayhem is guaranteed.

Tickets are now on sale … book early to avoid disappointment.

Everyone regardless of age must have a valid ticket.


Tickets: £ 16.50 Standard £17.50 Premium (Child: £ 14.00 Standard £15.00 Premium)

Book Tickets

Fri 11th Dec 7:00pm Book Tickets
Sat 12th Dec 2:30pm Sold Out
Sat 12th Dec 7:00pm Book Tickets
Sun 13th Dec 1:00pm Book Tickets
Sun 13th Dec 5:30pm Book Tickets
Thu 17th Dec 7:00pm Book Tickets
Fri 18th Dec 7:00pm Book Tickets
Sat 19th Dec 2:30pm Book Tickets
Sat 19th Dec 7:00pm Book Tickets
Sun 20th Dec 1:00pm Book Tickets
Sun 20th Dec 5:30pm Book Tickets
Mon 21st Dec 7:00pm Book Tickets
Tue 22nd Dec 7:00pm Book Tickets
Wed 23rd Dec 7:00pm Book Tickets
Sun 27th Dec 1:00pm Book Tickets
Sun 27th Dec 5:30pm Book Tickets
Mon 28th Dec 1:00pm Book Tickets
Mon 28th Dec 5:30pm Book Tickets
Tue 29th Dec 7:00pm Book Tickets
Wed 30th Dec 7:00pm Book Tickets
Thu 31st Dec 5:30pm Book Tickets
Sat 2nd Jan 2:30pm Limited Availability
Sat 2nd Jan 7:00pm Book Tickets
Sun 3rd Jan 1:00pm Book Tickets
Sun 3rd Jan 5:30pm Book Tickets

Coming Soon

See All