THE LITTLE THEATRE
E-MAILING LIST

Be the first to hear about our forthcoming productions, special offers and all the Little Theatre news.

Facebook

Mainhouse The Hired Man 21 Apr - 25 Apr / Info / Book
Hired_man_image-300x300
Mainhouse What The Butler Saw Monday 11 May - Saturday 16 May / Info / Book
WTBS_image
Mainhouse Good People Monday 8 June - Saturday 13 June / Info / Book
GP_image
Mainhouse Out Of Order Monday 29 June - Saturday 4 July / Info / Book
O_image
Specials LGS Big Band Wednesday 29 April / Info / Book
LGS_image
Specials Vienna Festival Ballet’s 35th Anniversary Gala Saturday 2 May / Info / Book
Ballet_image
Specials An Audience With Robin Cousins MBE Wednesday 27 May / Info / Book
Robin_image
Specials An Afternon With Anita Harris Thursday 28 May / Info / Book
Annita_image
Specials Blake Friday 29 May / Info / Book
Blake_image
Specials CK Gospel Choir Friday 19 June / Info / Book
CK_Gospal_image
Visiting Companies Fiddler On The Roof Tuesday 19 May - Saturday 23 May / Info / Book
Fiddler_Roof_image
Studio Accidental Death Of An Anarchist Tuesday 5 May - Saturday 9 May / Info / Book
ADOAA_Image
Studio The Country Tuesday 24 June - Friday 27 June / Info / Book
TC_Image
Youth “Alice” Friday 27 March - Saturday 28 March / Info / Book
Alice_image
Panto Aladdin 11 Dec - 3 Jan / Info / Book
Aladdin_Wk
Comedy Festival Austentatious Friday 13 February / Info / Book
Austentatious_image
Comedy Festival Decomposed! Saturday 14 February / Info / Book
Decomposed_image
Comedy Festival Knightmare: Live Saturday 14 February / Info / Book
Knightmare_image
Comedy Festival Goose: Friday 20 February / Info / Book
Goose_image
Comedy Festival Croft & Pearce: Friday 20 February / Info / Book
Croft&Pearce_image
Comedy Festival Goose 2: Saturday 21 February / Info / Book
Goose2_image
Comedy Festival Gein’s Family Giftshop: Saturday 21 February / Info / Book
Geins_Family_image
Comedy Festival Anthony King: Saturday 21 February / Info / Book
Anthony_image
Comedy Festival John Shuttleworth: Monday 9 February / Info / Book
John_Shutterworth_image